D
58 days ago

Seeking new home for 18mth old cat, Gracie

Dale from Epsom

Hi neighbours

My Mum is moving into a Retirement village due to her worsening Dementia. She has an 18mth old female cat, Gracie, who needs a new home.

I would take her myself as she's such a playful character, but I have two dogs, 4 teenagers and a King Parrot - no room for Miss Gracie !

If you know of anyone who is looking, please review the attached.
She has been de-sexed and is up to date with vet checks.

Thanks very much.
Dale

Hello my name is Gracie.pdf Download View

More messages from your neighbours
1 day ago

I'm moving out - need free stuff ...

Renee from Orakei

Hi neighbours
Soon to be moving out of the parents place I'm collecting all things homey... kettles/sofa/stools/coffee tables/mugs ... you name it... let me know if you're trying to move stuff on fast... 😎

S L
4 hours ago

Nanny & Babysitter available St Heliers

Simon from St Heliers

I recommend www.BaysSitter.NZ... for nannying and babysitting!

S
6 hours ago

Babysitting!

Sophie from Remuera

Im passionate about children and have been minding and managing children from a young age and nannying and tutoring since I was 13. I have a huge love for kids and take the responsibility of babysitting extremely seriously.

What makes me stand out from other babysitters is that I am extremely involved, I love playing with kids and always are on the lookout to do more hence why I will provide additional home management services from cooking meals, doing washing, clearing out drawers, tidying the kitchen – whatever needs doing! I have three younger slibings, I grew up looking after them most days which made my love for kids develop more. I am extremely kind and caring and will always make sure your child is well taken care of.

I also have my drivers licence and first aid!
Great with pets too - happy to walk them whenever
Enjoy cooking and baking!

feel free to ring or text me on 0223542332 to discuss my hourly rate and what I can do to help you!

If you require a reference please message me for details! :)
Thanks
Sophie