52 days ago

Granny Flat, Bedsit, Sleepout To Rent.

Ray from Half Moon Bay

My mother is looking to move into this area and only needs a small flat/space for herself.
She still works plus is involved with sport and hobbies so she doesn’t just sit at home all day depending on others.
Looking between $200-$300 a week.
She’s asked me to check any out places first, my number is +64211630972

Thanks

More messages from your neighbours
14 minutes ago

Make a sensory table

The Team from Resene ColorShop Botany Downs

Take an old children’s table and turn it into a fun and tactile sensory board.

Sensory boards can be made with all sorts of textures and themes for young children, and are great learning tools. Let your children help choose the Resene colours and help fun with contrasting colours.

Make the most of this weekend with this easy step by step project idea from Resene. Find out how to create your own

Image
3 days ago

Would you buy this cowboy Winston Peters portrait?

Melanie Earley Reporter from Auckland Stuff

Kia ora neighbours, if you’ve ever dreamed of having an image of New Zealand First leader Winston Peters wearing a cowboy hat, proudly hanging in your living room, now’s your chance to make it a reality. An artwork of Peters, created using coffee, red wine and tea is for sale on Trade Me. The current bid is almost $300, would you buy this?

Image
2 hours ago

Wanting help for couples moving in to new house.

Aminiasi from Pakuranga

Hi community,
Have couple whos moving in to a new place, in need of appliances , if anyone have anything that no longer need , will be much appreciated,i have got beds fridge, dining tsble etc for them, if have
Drawers ,microwave, freezers, lawnmowers, washing machines etc will be greatly appreciated,
Thank you all for looking after our neighbours and keep helping each other
Bless all