E
68 days ago

Needed- Artist/Graphic Designer/ Graffiti Artist

Eli from Kelburn

Looking for a creative individual to create a work of art for the Kelburn Twilight Gala. I have just finished building a high-strike carnival game and need someone to adorn the 2100x400 back panel. See photo. It could be high-stike themed (a thermometer, progressively stronger animals, etc.) or abstract or kiwiana. You may have the bottom 400x400 to promote yourself, your art, your business to the people and families of Kelburn and greater Wellington. And it will be used over and over in the years to come (we hope!). While your work would be a donation in support of the school programs, I will offer $50 out of my pocket to help cover materials. The work must be completed by the end of Thursday (YIKES!) since the Gala is this Saturday. There will be some instructional text to be worked into the design which must be legible. And now- a shameless plug for the Gala- it promises food, fun, games and entertainment; come one, come all- do it for the kids! Saturday the 16th 4:00 to 8:00.

Image
More messages from your neighbours
10 hours ago

Hi there,

Sarah from Brooklyn

Anyone needing house/pets/plants looked after?
Contact Sarah ASAP on 0273682027.
I am an experienced house/pet sitter check out my fb page and website below...


www.adventurewalkies-sarahparkerphotography.com...


www.facebook.com...

Look forward to hearing from you!!

Sarah :)

N
15 hours ago

Flatmate wanted - PM for details!

Nadia from Karori

Hi everyone!

We are 2 young professionals working in Central Wellington looking for a third person to join our flat fam in Karori! We enjoy cooking, the outdoors, and a good yarn!

We will be moving into the new place from the 31st of Jan, but are happy to provide photos from the original flat listing until available for viewing! The room is $205/week plus expenses. There is plenty of off-street parking, and it is close to bus routes!

Please message me with a bit about yourself - would love to hear from you!

Cheers
Nadia

16 hours ago

Accommodation Required

Liljana (Lily) from Brooklyn

Hi Neighbours
I am posting this for my 22 year old Post Grad student/working girl daughter who needs a warm home.

Excellent references, absolutely guaranteed to pay rent on time. Super clean and tidy.

If you can help or know someone who can please message me.
Liljana 021 049 7715