62 days ago

Kerbside collections

Communications from Tauranga City Council

Do you have questions about the new kerbside collection service that is starting in July this year?

Pop in to have a chat at one of our upcoming community information sessions.

🌱 Greerton Hall
Monday 15 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Bethlehem Hall
Tuesday 16 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Welcome Bay Hall
Wednesday 17 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 The Little Big Markets in Papamoa
Saturday 20 February from 9am – 2pm

🌱 Club Mount Maunganui
Monday 22 February from 3pm – 7pm

🌱 Arataki Community Centre
Tuesday 23 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Otumoetai Golf Club
Thursday 25 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Tauranga Farmers Market
Saturday 27 February from 7:45am – 12pm

🌱 Papamoa Community Hall
Tuesday 2 March from 3pm – 7pm

🌱 The Little Big Markets in The Mount
Saturday 6 March from 9am – 2pm

Or, if you’re unable to attend any of the sessions, visit www.tauranga.govt.nz... or call us on 07 577 7000.

Image
More messages from your neighbours
6 hours ago

Tamariki Talks - Fun Challenges

The Team from Graeme Dingle Foundation Western Bay of Plenty

It's the last day of Term 1 for tamariki and rangatahi across Aotearoa before the school holidays begin! Take a look at our Tamariki Talks page for fun challenges to entertain the kids these school holidays.

#dinglefoundation #tamarikitalks #challenges #fun #resilience #respect #kiwican #empoweringtamariki

Image
7 hours ago

5 reasons we believe a good mattress is a smart investment

Beds 4 U Tauranga

Did you know on an average we spend one third of our lives sleeping?
Is that a good enough reason to invest in a good mattress - we think yes! Read below why we think a good mattress is a smart investment!

Image