53 days ago

Aluminium & Timber Retrofit double glazing

RetroFit Double Glazing - Waikato

If you’re thinking about retrofit double glazing, whether it is timber or aluminium we can retrofit both. Get your free measure and quote here and our local consultants can walk you through the process with a tailored solution to suit your home. Or call us on 0800 658 658.

More messages from your neighbours
9 hours ago

Power outage

Myra from Fairfield

Any one know why powers out ClarkinRoad? 5 days now and we're still running off a generator. Must be a difficult fix? Or no parts? OR????. Would be nice to have a generator noise free night,I want my peaceful sleep back again.!
Any one??

9 hours ago

🏡 Happy Clients 😊

Tim from Pukete

🏡We are now the proud new owners of a beautiful home out in the country 🐄

A massive thank you from me and Jordain From the moment I called Tim Clarke he was professional, enthusiastic and very helpful 😌

Nothing was too much for Tim! He assisted us through the whole sales process from arranging a broker to finding a solicitor. Tim was there every step of the way! He definitely exceeded all our expectations! 🏆

For that we can’t thank you enough! We would also like to thank our family and friends that helped us unconditionally aswell. You all know who you are you are all awesome 😊💕

17 hours ago

Poll: Who will you be voting for in the 2020 General Election?

Matt Bowen Reporter from Waikato Times

Hi everyone,

Hamilton West looks set to be an interesting battleground at this year's election. From the two main parties, incumbent National MP Tim Macindoe is up against Labour's Dr Gaurav Sharma whose party is talking up his chances.

Who will you be voting for and why?

Read more here.

Who will you be voting for in the 2020 General Election?
  • 6.5% Hayden Cargo - TOP
    6.5% Complete
  • 3.2% Te Rongopai Heta - One Party
    3.2% Complete
  • 32.3% Tim Macindoe - National
    32.3% Complete
  • 0% Chloe Mansfield - NZ Outdoors Party
    0% Complete
  • 3.2% Cherie Ormsby-Kingi​​​​​​​ - Advance NZ
    3.2% Complete
  • 3.2% Rudi Du Plooy - New Conservative
    3.2% Complete
  • 51.6% Dr Gaurav Sharma - Labour
    51.6% Complete
  • 0% Roger Weldon - ACT
    0% Complete
31 votes