More messages from your neighbours
44 minutes ago

Extended hours for Christmas

Kirsty from Handcrafted by Loaf

We've got loads of Christmas goodies in store so we're opening our doors longer so you can get to them! We're open this Monday and next as well as staying open until 4:00pm

Monday 16th December 8:30- 4:00pm

Tuesday 17th December 8:30 - 4:00pm

Wednesday 18th December 8:30 - 4:00pm

Thursday 19th December 8:30 - 4:00pm

Friday 20th December 8:30 - 4:00pm

Saturday 21st December 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sunday 22nd December 8:30 - 4:00pm

Monday 23rd December 8:30 - 4:00pm

Tuesday 24th December 8:30- 2:00pm



then closed until Tuesday 7th January

Image
9 hours ago

Have you won a SIX60 double pass?

The Team from Neighbourly.co.nz

Another 10 double passes to SIX60 have been drawn for our Neighbourly members! We have 100 double passes to give away as well as an exclusive concert by one of the supporting acts from the SIX60 tour.

To be eligible, make sure you are a verified Neighbourly member (need a hand verifying your address? Click here). We’ll also need to see you being more Neighbourly, whether it’s posting to your neighbourhood, replying to questions or inviting your neighbour to join the site (we’ve put together a few ideas here).
Have you won?

Image
3 days ago

Three food recalls in Auckland - have you been affected?

Neighbourly.co.nz

Are you affected by any of these three recalls?

1. Harmony brand Free-Range Boneless Ham and Free-Range Champagne Ham has been recalled due to the possible presence of Listeria monocytogenes. Click here for more information and consumer advice.

2. Tegel brand Crumbed Chicken Burgers has been recalled as the product may contain foreign matter (small pieces of metal wire). Click here for more information and consumer advice.

3. Specific batches of its Countdown brand Trevally Fillets has been recalled as the product contains an elevated level of histamine. Click here for more information and consumer advice.