112 days ago

Summers coming, you'll be drinking more water!

Maria from Betta Water Filtration

Whether it's underbench, through your fridge or at work, when it's hot we all drink more water. Eliminate the chemicals and just drink the water, not only does it taste 'betta' it's so much 'betta' for you. Nudge the boss, don't forget to change the fridge filter, or call me to quote a new installation. Even options for renters. Betta Water = Betta Health.

More messages from your neighbours
17 days ago

Kerbside collections

Communications from Tauranga City Council

Do you have questions about the new kerbside collection service that is starting in July this year?

Pop in to have a chat at one of our upcoming community information sessions.

🌱 Greerton Hall
Monday 15 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Bethlehem Hall
Tuesday 16 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Welcome Bay Hall
Wednesday 17 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 The Little Big Markets in Papamoa
Saturday 20 February from 9am – 2pm

🌱 Club Mount Maunganui
Monday 22 February from 3pm – 7pm

🌱 Arataki Community Centre
Tuesday 23 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Otumoetai Golf Club
Thursday 25 February from 3pm – 6pm

🌱 Tauranga Farmers Market
Saturday 27 February from 7:45am – 12pm

🌱 Papamoa Community Hall
Tuesday 2 March from 3pm – 7pm

🌱 The Little Big Markets in The Mount
Saturday 6 March from 9am – 2pm

Or, if you’re unable to attend any of the sessions, visit www.tauranga.govt.nz... or call us on 07 577 7000.

Image
35 minutes ago

Are you in need of interior wall repairs?

Andy from Plastrix Interiors

Your local experienced plasterer is available! From skimming entire rooms to simple holes in your walls.

No job to small.

Call Andy today. 0220150564

12 days ago

Food scraps rubbish bin

Jeanette from Bellevue

Regarding the council's new rubbish collection system, coming up this year, does anyone know if we can decline to have the food scraps bin because we already have compost and a worm farm? Thank you.