Lugton's Real Estate - Dinsdale
45 Whatawhata Road
Dinsdale
Hamilton 3204
Listing #:
DD15213
Listed:
56 days ago

$685,000

Your Lifestyle Community - Without the Fish-Hooks

8 Eskdale Lane, Keston Mews, Flagstaff, Waikato
Residential Unit
bedroom
2 Bedrooms
bathroom
1 Bathroom
ensuite
1 Ensuite
carparkgarage
2 Car Garages
About this property
Come and Check out Keston Mews... where the community of "over 55's" enjoy a free life without all the fish-hooks attached. You own your home "outright"... they are freehold unit titles... just a 1% sell-back goes back into the body corp ($58 per week) when you decide to sell... other than that.... all the capital gain is yours. You'll really want to move here. The current owners say its like being on holiday 24/7. You own your home outright... when you go to sell - just 1% goes back into the bodycorp. They are situated on freehold unit titles, and at $58 per week for your body corp fee, you'll be happy (the fee covers lawns mowed, gardens, long term maintenance, house insurance - making for an easy lifestyle).
8 Eskdale Lane features: Set right in the heart of Keston Mews where you'll have a great outlook over the comings and goings of the life around you. 2 bedrooms , office nook,double garage, ensuite, and a very good size with plenty of windows. The exterior cladding is a combination of Integra Panel, and Hardies Linear weatherboard. You'll love how sunny and spacious this home is. Comes with dishwasher, heatpump, alarm, fully insulated, double glazing, lush carpets and clean lines - you'll be smiling every day.
Buying is as simple as 1.2.3.4
1. Choose the new townhouse you would like
2. Submit an offer and put your home on the market
3. Once your home has sold... then the deposit is paid
4. Move in
Make sure you don't miss out, as these are selling fast. Some are already under offer. Come along to our open homes on a Thursday 11-12, Saturday and Sunday 12-2. Lisa Sigley will answer any questions you have. A relaxed place to live...free up time. Free up money. Pick up the phone and call Lisa Sigley on 021722281 today.

Sat 19th Oct 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 20th Oct 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sat 26th Oct 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 27th Oct 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sat 2nd Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 3rd Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sat 9th Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 10th Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sat 16th Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 17th Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sat 23rd Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 24th Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sat 30th Nov 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 1st Dec 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sat 7th Dec 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Sun 8th Dec 12:00pm ~ 2:00pm

Check out whether you can get fibre internet
Meet your new neighbours on Neighbourly