388 days ago

Spring Cleaning for the New Year!!

Niki from Professional House Cleaning

Hi everyone, I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! If you would like a Spring Clean or to start having regular house cleans for the new year, give me a tinkle asap! Presently I have Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday available so jump in quick as they time slots always go fast. Call or text me on 0273 119 209. Niki.

More messages from your neighbours
1 hour ago

Babysitter / Housekeeper / Petsitter

Julia from Mornington

Hello everyone!
My name is Julia. I’m 27, new here from America (Austin, Texas), living in Mornington with my partner. I have extensive babysitting experience with references and CV upon request. I have an Early-Childhood Teachers Certificate and have spent years working at preschools. I’m comfortable with children of all ages and love pets!

I’m super athletic and energetic. I can keep up with your kids no problem, and encourage outdoor play. I have a yoga teachers certificate, and I grew up playing a ton of sports including participation in national volleyball swimming and judo leagues (kept very busy!!) In addition I have a couple years toward a fine arts degree, I was a painter and ceramics maker. I love to keep the children busy with crafts and projects if that’s something they’re interested in! :) :)
Rate: 22/hr



Dog Walking and House Cleaning

I’ve worked for professional dog walking (Wag!) and housekeeping (Handy) companies for several years during my years in university. I’ve walked and cared for hundreds of dogs at this point, it was a fabulous way to pay rent and feed myself at the time. I can supply housekeeping supplies if necessary.
Dog walking rate:
15/30min walk
22/1hr walk

Housekeeping rate:
Negotiable - will price match professional companies and give you a much better deal

email: juliasimons50000@icloud.com
Text/Call: +64 021 127 9193

Thank You!

**Ps. Still waiting for my verification code by mail, I don’t know whether this effects our ability to communicate via messenger

1 hour ago

Fantastic Housesitter AVAILABLE over Easter 2020

Liljana (Lily) from Brooklyn

Hi Neighbours
I am a very reliable house/pet sitter with over 14 years experience, both locally and overseas, taking care of dogs, puppies, cats, kittens, chickens and your home.

I HAVE A GAP OVER EASTER
EXCELLENT LOCAL REFERENCES AVAILABLE.

For your own security please contact me on
021 049 7715
liljananz@gmail.com
Check out my website
www.artemissitters.co.nz..............

17 hours ago

Hi there,

Sarah from Brooklyn

Anyone needing house/pets/plants looked after?
Contact Sarah ASAP on 0273682027.
I am an experienced house/pet sitter check out my fb page and website below...


www.adventurewalkies-sarahparkerphotography.com...


www.facebook.com...

Look forward to hearing from you!!

Sarah :)