G
474 days ago

Intruder & burglar 04/04/2020 during lockdown

Gaze from Frankton

The person pictured below came onto a Frankton property (close to the Killarnety road - Queens ave roundabout) before midnight 04/04/2020. Lost his pants climbing over a gate, stole a solarlight as he scoped the property. Please provide information if you can assist with his details. I am keen to hear his story.

More messages from your neighbours
1 day ago

Sign up for our Tokyo Olympics newsletter

Angela Quigan Reporter from Stuff

Hi neighbours,

The Tokyo Olympics are about to kick off, and some of our country's best sports stars are set to represent New Zealand on the world stage.

The opening ceremony takes place on Friday (about 11pm NZ time), and the Games will run through until August 8.

Over the next two-and-a-half weeks, some of the world’s best athletes competing in a range of sports will battle it out in Tokyo in the hopes of walking away with a medal.

So get your New Zealand flags and popcorn ready and sign up for our Tokyo Olympics newsletter to have all the highlights, talking points, medal tally and analysis delivered to your inbox every day. Click here.

We'll also be live blogging our Kiwi athletes' events every day of the Games. Just bookmark this page to stay up to date.

1 day ago

Poll: What would be your dream fix up car

Collision from Neighbourly Nz

Collision Connect is now in Cambridge!

You can trust us to provide consistent, quality collision repairs for your vehicle. We pride ourselves on our fast turnaround times and getting you back on the road safely and efficiently, without any mucking around.

Come down and see us at 19 Cook Street, Leamington or give us a call on 0800 799 961, we’d love to meet you.
Find out more

Image
What would be your dream fix up car
  • 21.1% 1995 Land Rover Defender 90
    21.1% Complete
  • 31.6% 1970 Ford Mustang Boss 429
    31.6% Complete
  • 5.3% 1991 Ferrari 348 TS
    5.3% Complete
  • 42.1% 1962 Jaguar E-Type Convertible
    42.1% Complete
19 votes
4 hours ago

Looking to rent

Summa from Frankton

Sharing on behalf
Of my awesome friends looking for a rental

“Hello, we are 2 females aged 28 and 36 so our partying years are behind us both working and studying full time law degree and medical imaging technology, we are clean, tidy, house proud and respectful, we don't smoke, we are looking for a peaceful place to call home, we love the rural lifestyle and are looking for a long term place to call home doesn't matter if it's a sleepout/ granny flat/ studio/ house but we do have some furry babies that need to come along....we have 6 pet goats which are well behaved, dont jump fences, we supplement their feed daily with maize, barley, hay and mollassas so they're pretty spoilt :) we also have two house bunnies Maggie Mae and Benny bunny. We are more than happy to help out around the place doing gardening, farm work, painting, water blasting, repairing fences etc we are looking anywhere within 20 mins drive from the Uni and can pay up to $400 per week please get in touch if u have or know of anywhere that would accept us :) can provide references from current and previous landlords”