How can we help you?

Deactivating your Neighbourly account

If you no longer wish to be a Neighbourly member, you can deactivate your account in your Account Settings, or feel free to contact us and we can complete this step for you. If you would like to use Neighbourly again in the future, simply contact us and we can help you get up and running on the site again. 

To remain a member but unsubscribe from all Neighbourly emails, please visit your Email Settings or flick us a message and we can give you a hand with this.

If you would like to permanently delete your Neighbourly account, please get in touch to request this. As per our privacy policy, should you request to have your Neighbourly account deleted, we will retain your personal information for a period of 90 days before it is permanently deleted.

Nothing you have shared on Neighbourly will be visible on the website while your account is deactivated or awaiting deletion.