How can we help you?

What profile information is shared with Nearby Neighbourhoods?

By default, even if you post a message to Nearby Neighbourhoods, Neighbourly members outside of your neighbourhood will only see your name, profile photo, and the name of your neighborhood. They will not see your profile information.

However, if you'd like your nearby neighbours to be able to see your profile information, you can change this setting.

  • Visit your profile by clicking MY NEIGHBOURLY in the top right-hand corner of the page and choosing MY PROFILE
  • Click EDIT PROFILE
  • Turn on your PROFILE SHARING