How can we help you?

How do I remove my classified listing?

If you no longer want your classified listing to appear on Neighbourly, you can delete your post.  

To remove your classified listing using your computer or mobile app:

  • Locate the listing that you would like to remove
  • Select the "..." below your post
  • Select DELETE

You can also disable replies on your post if you would like it to remain on Neighbourly but wish to prevent further comments. 

If you would like to let your community know your items have sold, you can use the mark as sold feature.